Home Page > About > Foundation Leadership

These dedicated volunteer leaders give the Museum their time and expert advice in the areas of site development, planning, exhibits, education, and fundraising.


Chris Zachow – President
Alex Alston, Jr. – Vice President
Janice Larson – Secretary/Treasurer

Board of Directors

Alex Alston, Jr.
Opal Dakin
Marianne Dempsey
Sean Wesley Ellis
Dick Hall
Matt Holleman, III
Lorose Hunter
Janice Larson
Ashley Parker
Brett Rasmussen
Avery Rollins
Sheila Smith
Chris Zachow